Nazar College of Physiotherapy is affiliated with Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University (SZABMU). Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University, was established through an Act of Parliament on 21st March 2013. There are over 20 Medical, Dental, Nursing and Allied Health Sciences Institutions in the Federal Capital Territory that are affiliated with SZABMU. The degrees awarded by the University are recognized by HEC and our Graduates/Postgraduates have received appointments as faculty members, clinicians and researchers both at National and International level. Nazar College of Physiotherapy has MOU signed with Rawal Institute of Health Sciences (RIHS) was established in 2011, according to the rules and regulations of Pakistan Medical Council (PMC). The RIHS is a 500 bedded hospital which provides quality medical education and healthcare services. Our mandate is to protect, promote and maintain the health, safety and wellbeing of patients and the public who use Physiotherapy services in Pakistan.